Music on Music off
Claim Maura Waschescha: Luxury Properties for Rent and Sale

LUXURY PROPERTIES

Maura Wasescha doesn’t just have exclusive properties for sale or rent.
Maura Wasescha does more. She offers the perfect luxury service,
so that the magic of the moment becomes timeless enjoyment.
That is also why the name Maura Wasescha stands
simply for Maximum Wellbeing.

We look forward to fulfilling your dreams!
T +41 81 833 77 00

Button: Magic Worlds for Sale
Button: Magic Worlds for Rent

LUXURY PLACES

There are few places in which one feels one has arrived and is immediately at home. Complete happiness. Maura Wasescha knows these rare places, where dreams and reality become one.

St.Moritz St.Raphaël-Valescure St.Tropez Mallorca Marbella Punta Skala Miami Bibbona Florence Impruneta Ile of Elba Lavagna Loro Ciuffenna (Arezzo) Menaggio Milano Montecavolo di Quattro Castella Pantelleria Preganziol Porto Cervo Portofino Porto Raphael Porto Rotondo Positano San Remo Santa Teresa di Gallura Venezia Zoagli Ardez Brail Bever Bellerive Carona Celerina Champfèr Gstaad La Punt-Chamues-ch Lugano Maloja Pontresina Samedan Silvaplana St.Moritz-Suvretta Surlej Zuoz

PHILOSOPHY

For Maura Wasescha, taking care of the client means to incorporating humanism and, above all providing an excellent service. Today, customers are looking for a partner whom they can trust fully; trust that is based on discretion. But they are also looking for someone that gives them time. Time to be listened to and also time they can invest in the knowledge that there is a team with excellent contacts working for them in the background.

That’s why Maura Wasescha doesn’t just have exclusive properties for sale or rent. Maura Wasescha does more. She offers Maximum Wellbeing. Because luxury means not having to be concerned with its practical matters, but to be able to enjoy the perfect moment.

  • play

MAURA WASESCHA

Italy is the land of good taste. Maura Wasescha is a native Italian. Switzerland is the land of perfection. Maura Wasescha has perfected her sense of good taste over decades in Switzerland. This is also why Maura Wasescha does not simply deal with properties. She selects the most magnificent houses and villas in the most beautiful places. Moreover, she offers the perfect services for the perfect enjoyment of life. Maura Wasescha stands for your personal Maximum Wellbeing!

LUXUS SERVICE

Dolce far niente in Portofino. The glistening of the snow in the Swiss mountains.  Where ever and what ever you wish for: we realise your own personal dreams of blissful contentment. So that the magic of the moment becomes timeless enjoyment.

Here is an excerpt from what you can expect from us:
Perfect and personal consulting service regarding the rent or sale of the most exclusive properties in the most wonderful places – including not listed objects. Organising of staff, private chefs, party service, beauticians, hair dressers, massage therapists, personal trainers, bodyguards, drivers, babysitters and more. Realisation of party events as well as large receptions in enchanting surroundings. Buying of groceries and luxury goods of for daily needs   Organisation of taxis, limousins, horse carrages or boat cruises as well as reservations of flights or trains or theater, restaurant and hotel bookings. Rental of exclusive sports cars such as for example a Ferrari F599 GTB but also luxury cars by Bentley, Mercedes-Benz and more.

Brochure

Partner

 
logo_maximumwellbeing_farbig
Enjoy St.Moritz
the_view_lugano
edelstark
© Copyright - Maura Wasescha

Music on Music off
Claim Maura Waschescha: Luxury Properties for Rent and Sale

LUXUS LIEGENSCHAFTEN

Maura Wasescha bietet nicht einfach exklusivste Immobilien zum Kauf oder zur Miete an.
Maura Wasescha macht mehr. Sie bietet den perfekten Luxusservice.
Damit die Magie des Momentes zum zeitlosen Genuss wird. Und darum bedeutet
Maura Wasescha auch: Maximum Wellbeing.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen!
T +41 81 833 77 00

Button: Magic Worlds for Sale
Button: Magic Worlds for Rent

Chesa al Parc | Samedan | Engadin | CH0620

Exklusive Wohnung | St. Moritz | Engadin | CH0734

Engadiner Haus mit exklusivem Design | S-Chanf | Engadin | CH0769

Riad Nashira Hotel & Spa | Marrakesch | Marokko | XX0777

Chesa Chamanna | Suvretta | Engadin | CH0268

Antikes Engadinerhaus in Pontresina | Pontresina | Engadin | CH0347

Au Reduit – Hauptwohnung mit Studio | St. Moritz | Engadin | CH0711

Villa Las Brisas| St.Tropez| Frankreich| FR0789

Exklusives Chalet in Suvretta| Suvretta | Engadin | CH0779

Ches’Ota App. „Grigio“ | La Punt | Engadin | CH0701

Antikes Engadinerhaus in Zuoz | Zuoz | Engadin | CH0547

Chesa Büsin | Zuoz | Engadin | CH0692

Traumhaftes Apartment mit Seeblick | Lugano | Tessin | CH0752

Herrliches Herrenhaus in Rom | Rom | Italien| IT0793

Eighty Seven Park| Miami | USA| US0772

Modernes Apartment im alpinen Stil | St.Moritz | Engadin | CH0791

Park Residence | Pontresina | Engadin | CH0659

Villa in Varazze| Varazze| Italien| IT0790

Villa Destiny | Zürich| CH0795

Chesa Trais Villettas| St.Moritz | Engadin | CH0776

Chesa Rodel gross | Zuoz | Engadin | CH0699

Villa Evelin | Comer See | Italien | IT0778

Chesa Rodel klein | Zuoz | Engadin | CH0698

Chalet in St.Moritz | St.Moritz | Engadin | CH0785

Villa Nimet | St. Moritz | Engadin | CH0685

Chesa San Gian | St. Moritz | Engadin | CH0647

Wohnung top-class-design | St. Moritz | Engadin | CH0722

Ches’Ota App. „Verde“ | La Punt | Engadin | CH0244

Ches’Ota App. „Viola“ | La Punt | Engadin | CH0244

Chalet in Suvretta | Suvretta | Engadin | CH0782

Chesa Pulin | Samedan | Engadin | CH0674

Villa Cubo | St. Moritz | Engadin | CH0518 |

Chesa Murezzan | St. Moritz | Engadin | CH0616

Luxus Orte

Es gibt wenige Orte, an denen man sich sogleich zuhause fühlt. Orte, an denen man das Gefühl hat, angekommen zu sein. Im Lebensglück. Maura Wasescha kennt diese seltenen Orte, wo Traum und Wirklichkeit eins werden.

St.Moritz St.Raphaël-Valescure St.Tropez Mallorca Marbella Punta Skala Miami Bibbona Firenze Impruneta Isola d’Elba Lavagna Loro Ciuffenna (Arezzo) Menaggio Milano Montecavolo di Quattro Castella Pantelleria Preganziol Porto Cervo Portofino Porto Raphael Porto Rotondo Positano San Remo Santa Teresa di Gallura Venezia Zoagli Ardez Brail Bever Bellerive Carona Celerina Champfèr Gstaad La Punt-Chamues-ch Lugano Maloja Pontresina Samedan Silvaplana St.Moritz-Suvretta Surlej Zuoz

PHILOSOPHIE

Auf den Kunden eingehen heisst für Maura Wasescha, in erster Linie Menschlichkeit in die Beziehung bringen und einen ausgezeichneten Service bieten. Der Kunde von heute sucht einen Partner, in den er volles Vertrauen haben kann und der ihm Zeit schenkt. Zeit zum Zuhören, aber auch Zeit, die er für sich nutzen kann, weil im Hintergrund ein Team mit einem exzellenten Netzwerk für ihn arbeitet.
Deshalb bietet Maura Wasescha nicht einfach exklusivste Immobilien zum Kauf oder zur Miete. Sie bietet Maximum Wellbeing. Denn Luxus bedeutet, sich nicht um Fragen des Luxus kümmern zu müssen. Sondern den perfekten Moment geniessen zu können.

  • play

MAURA WASESCHA

Italien ist das Land des guten Geschmacks. Maura Wasescha ist gebürtige Italienerin. Die Schweiz ist das Land der Perfektion. Maura Wasescha hat ihren Sinn für guten Geschmack während Jahrzehnten in der Schweiz perfektioniert. Darum handelt Maura Wasescha auch nicht einfach mit Immobilien. Sie sucht die geschmackvollsten Häuser und Villen an den schönsten Orten aus. Und bietet perfekte Dienstleistungen für den vollkommenen Lebensgenuss. Maura Wasescha steht für Ihr persönliches Maximum Wellbeing!

LUXUS SERVICE

Dolce far niente in Portofino. Schneeglitzergenuss in den Schweizer Bergen. Wo auch immer und was auch immer Sie sich wünschen: Wir ermöglichen es. Damit Sie Zeit fürs wirkliche Geniessen haben.

Hier ein Auszug aus unserem Angebot:
Perfekte und persönliche Beratung bei der Miete oder dem Kauf der exklusivsten Immobilien an den schönsten Orten – selbstverständlich auch von nicht publizierten Immobilien. Aufbieten von Dienstpersonal, Privatköchen, Partyservice, Kosmetikerinnen, Coiffeusen, Masseuren, Personaltrainern, Bodyguards, Chauffeuren, Babysitterinnen, Gesellschafterinnen und mehr. Organisation von familiären Festen und grossen Empfängen in bezauberndem Ambiente. Einkauf von Lebensmitteln und Luxusgütern für den täglichen und nicht alltäglichen Bedarf. Organisation von Taxis, Limousinen, Kutschenfahrten oder Bootsausflügen sowie Reservation von Flügen oder Zügen, von Theaterkarten, Restaurants oder Hotels. Vermietung von exklusiven Sportautos wie beispielsweise dem Ferrari F599 GTB, von Luxusautos der Marken Bentley, Mercedes-Benz und vielen mehr, auf Wunsch auch mit Chauffeur. Optimaler Service bei der Administrationen und Abrechnungen.

Broschüre

Partner/Links

© Copyright - Maura Wasescha