Music on Music off

Villa in Varazze

Varazze  |  Italy  |  IT0790

Varazze belongs to the province of Savona on the Ligurian coast, the province with the cleanest water in the region. Since 2007 the beaches here have been awarded the blue ribbon, the highest rating possible. The place with its long history is part of the Italian Riviera and lies in a safe bay, surrounded by gentle hills.

Here, on a plot of 4,500 m2, a dream will emerge until June 2020. A dream of a luxury villa with 800 sqm living space on 3 floors and a 260° sea view. When you wake up in the morning, you hear the familiar play of the water and your first glance falls on the wide sea. Maybe you swim a few lengths in the infinity pool before breakfast with your family on the large veranda.

Of course, the luxury villa offers everything you could wish for, including four bedrooms, a multimedia room, the pool, a gym and a separate staff area. A garage is also provided.

Convince yourself of the extraordinary quality of this dream. We will be happy to tell you more details. For example, about the high-quality interior design and the exclusive materials that give the villa its own style.

Living space: 800 sqm on 3 floors

4500 sqm of land

4 bedrooms

7 bathrooms

1 interior kitchen

1 outdoor kitchen with barbecue

Multimedia room

Outdoor pool

Gym

Separate staff area

Spacious garage

Exceptional sea view at 260 °

Documentation Object IT0790


Please enter your contact details in the form below.

Partner/Links

Eventpartner

 
passione
download
snowpolo

Music on Music off

Villa in Varazze

Varazze  |  Italien |  IT0790

Varazze gehört zur Provinz Savona an der ligurischen Küste, der Provinz, die das sauberste Wasser in der Region hat. Seit 2007 sind die Strände hier mit dem blauen Band ausgezeichnet, der höchsten Wertung. Der Ort mit seiner langen Geschichte ist Teil der italienischen Riviera und liegt von sanften Hügeln umgeben in einer sicheren Bucht.

Hier entsteht auf einem Grundstück von 4’500 m2 bis Juni 2020 ein Traum. Ein Traum von einer Villa mit 800 m2 Wohnfläche auf 3 Etagen und einer 260° Meersicht. Wenn Sie am Morgen erwachen, hören Sie das vertraute Spiel des Wassers und Ihr erster Blick fällt auf das weite Meer. Vielleicht schwimmen Sie vor dem Frühstück ein paar Längen im Infinity-Pool und setzen sich dann zu Ihrer Familie auf die Veranda.

Selbstverständlich bietet die Luxusvilla alles, was man sich wünschen kann, inklusive vier Schlafzimmern, einem Multimediazimmer, dem Pool, einem Fitnessraum und einem separaten Bereich für das Personal. Auch eine Garage ist vorgesehen.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der aussergewöhnlichen Qualität dieses Traums. Wir erzählen Ihnen gerne mehr Details. Zum Beispiel über den hochwertigen Innenausbau und die exklusiven Materialien, die der Villa ihren eigenen Stil geben.

Villa in Varazze

Wohnfläche: 800 m2 auf 3 Etagen

4500 m2 Land

4 Schlafzimmer

7 Badezimmer

1 Innenküche

1 Außenküche mit Grill

Multimedia-Raum

Außenpool

Fitness Studio

Separater Personalbereich

Geräumige Garage

Außergewöhnlicher Meerblick bei 260 °

Dokumentation Villa in Varazze


Bitte geben Sie im Formular Ihre Kontaktdaten ein.

Partner/Links

© Copyright - Maura Wasescha