Music on Music off

Exclusive Chalet in Suvretta

Suvretta  |  Engadine  |  Switzerland  |  CH0779

Often, the real estate in St. Moritz is touted as a luxury real estate. However, it is an open secret that the really big luxury chalets are on the Suvretta slope; Objects of the highest luxury class. Frequently, this preferred environment is inevitably reflected inside these extraordinary homes.

Therefore, it is not surprising that this chalet, with 800sqm of living space, a 260 ° mountain view and a large sun terrace, is been built here. How about spending some luxury time in this quiet location at the edge of the forest, but still well developed by one of the main streets in the Suvretta? To call 7 bedrooms and 10 bathrooms your own? In winter you certainly enjoy the perfect ski-in / ski-out location, the large private swimming pool and your own SPA area with sauna, Hamman and emotional shower. In summer, you may be drawn to the fantastic terrace with an overwhelming mountain panorama.

Do not forget the large living room with a fireplace and the large and professionally furnished kitchen. Both form the basis for successful receptions or parties with family or friends. Thanks to the two garage parking spaces and four outdoor parking spaces, guests can arrive in peace and quiet right to the door.

The luxury interior is tuned down to the last detail. You can feel the heart and soul of the creator and the sense of choosing the right material for this location and style in every element of the chalet.

Living area: 800 sqm

Large, professional kitchen

Large living room with fireplace

7 bedrooms en-Suite

1 Office

10 bathrooms

2 garage parking spaces

4 outdoor parking spaces

Ski-in / ski-out

SPA with sauna, hammam and emotional shower

Large swimming pool

Fitness

Documentation Object CH0779


Please enter your contact details in the form below.

Partner/Links

Eventpartner

 
passione
download
snowpolo

Music on Music off

Exklusives Chalet in Suvretta

Suvretta  |  Engadin  |  Schweiz  |  CH0779

Öfters werden Immobilien in St. Moritz als luxuriöse Immobilien angepriesen. Es ist aber ein offenes Geheimnis dass die wirklich grossen Luxus Chalets am Suvretta-Hang stehen; Objekte der obersten Luxusklasse. Und oft spiegelt sich die bevorzugte Umgebung unweigerlich im Inneren dieser aussergewöhnlichen Häuser.

Deshalb erstaunt es nicht, dass auch dieses Chalet, mit 800m2 Wohnfläche, einer 260° Bergsicht und einer grossen Sonnenterrasse, hier erbaut wurde. Wie wäre es, an dieser ruhiger Lage am Waldrand, aber durch eine der wichtigsten Strassen im Suvretta trotzdem gut erschlossen, 7 Schlafzimmer und 10 Badezimmer sein eigen zu nennen und darin schon bald selber Luxus Zeit zu verbringen? Im Winter geniessen Sie hier die perfekte Ski-in /Ski-out Lage, das grosse private Schwimmbad und den eigenen SPA Bereich mit Sauna, Hammam und Erlebnisdusche. Im Sommer zieht es Sie vielleicht auf die fantastische Terrasse mit phantastischen Bergpanorama.

Vergessen Sie nicht das grosse Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, die grosse, professionell eingerichtete Küche. Beide bilden die Basis für gelungene Empfänge oder Feste mit der Familie oder mit Freunden. Dank den zwei Garagenstellplätze sowie vier Aussenstellplätze können die Gäste in Ruhe bis vor die Tür anreisen.

Das Luxus-Interieur ist bis ins Detail abgestimmt. Man spürt das Herzblut des Erbauers und den Sinn für die richtige Materialwahl für diese Lage und diesen Stil in jedem Element des Chalets.

Wohnfläche: 800 m2

Große, professionelle Küche

Großes Wohnzimmer mit Kamin

7 Schlafzimmer en-Suite

1 Büro

10 Badezimmer

2 Garagenstellplätze

4 Außen Stellplätze

Ski-in / Ski-out

SPA mit Sauna, Hammam und Erlebnisdusche

Großes Schwimmbad

Fitness

Dokumentation Chalet in Suvretta


Bitte geben Sie im Formular Ihre Kontaktdaten ein.

Partner/Links

© Copyright - Maura Wasescha